Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

                          Dieter Knauf
                          +49 (0) 241 56 20 21 0
                          info@knauf-cnc.de

                         Markus Plett

                         +49 (0) 241 56 20 21 40

                         m.plett@knauf-cnc.de

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement

                      Frank Zschunke
                      +49 (0) 241 56 20 21 14
                       f.zschunke@knauf-cnc.de


Betriebsleitung

Bernhard Palm                         /            Kai Wolff
+49 (0) 241 56 20 21 16                       +49 (0) 241 56 20 21 48

b.palm@knauf-cnc.de                           k.wolff@knauf-cnc.de

 

Marcel Vois
+49 (0) 241 56 20 21 24

 m.vois@knauf-cnc.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

                       Christoph Piesik
                       +49 (0) 241 56 20 21 18
                       c.piesik@knauf-cnc.de